Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | North Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 100 miles of Rocklin, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
What ever is meant to be, will be ....

In her own words

A friendly and down to earth girl, I truly live life to the fullest and I’m looking for the same in a man. I’ve dabbled in a little bit of everything from studying Marine Biology to getting my diving certification and then later my CTEC license and massage therapy certification. I have continued to attend school and looking into business of travel. I’m most attracted to a well educated, nice guy who has goals and the drive to achieve them. He’s financially stable and loves doting over the woman he’s dating. An eye for fashion, I notice the way a man dresses and he’s dressed to impress. I can’t deny it, a great looking guy stands out most, but his personality makes the total package. I’m looking for loyalty, love and time together. Let’s take this next adventure together—send me an email. I can’t wait to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a four year old Shih Tzu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to the Caribbean. I’ve been all over the states and Mexico. I love to travel and hope my next vacation takes me to Europe or Fiji.

Favorite things

I like Italian from Il Ifornaio and Mexican from Zocalos. I love club dance music best. I prefer action and adventure movies. Life would be a lot less fun without my family, friends, money, clothes and delicious food.

For fun

I enjoy scuba diving, hiking and generally anything outdoors. I love new adventures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I’ve been working at an engineering company for the past two years as an administrative assistant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents grew up in California and my grandfather came over from Germany at the age of twenty.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my AS Degree in Social and Behavior and looking to work in the travel business. . Certificates: Certified Tax Professional, Rescue Scuba Diver, Certified Massage Therapist