Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to enjoy some time with and share new experiences

In his own words

I am orginally from France and came to Columbus about 5 years ago to pursue my studies. I enjoyed the city and its people so much that I decided to stay here. I now work in the logistics department of a major retail company. Outside of work I try to enjoy not only what Columbus has to offer in term of arts, food and sports but also spend as much time with my friends as I can. I have been fortunate enough to meet many great people and enjoy spending time with them in our City. I also volunteer when I can with COSI, the Red Cross and the New Albany Symphony. I am looking for somebody who can enjoy life and with whom I share similar values. Ideally, she would be open to experience the things I enjoy but would also be willing to share her passions and hobbies with me. I want this person to be balanced: somebody who wants to go out at times, but is also fine staying at home on some nights. Somebody who can enjoy great food and wines but will also be fine eating at a cheap place on a road trip. Somebody who will be dedicated to her studies/job/main occupation but will also be able to relax after work and on week ends.... If this is you, I really want to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots: Big Bang Piano Bar, The Bookloft Travel Destinations: Paris, San Diego, Washington D.C.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

TV shows: White Collar, Suits, Friday Night Light, America got Talent, Dexter, The Office, Burn Notice Music: Symphony Orchestra, Mumford & Sons, Live music in bars Favorite movies: The Shawhank Redemption, The King's Speech

For fun

Hanging out with friends, Art museums, Classical/Jazz concerts, Musicals, Bike rides, Golf, Movies, Traveling to different cities, Wine tasting, Discovering new restaurants

Last read

One of my latest read was the full version of Les Miserables. Took me a while, but I finished it! Otherwise, my last book was The Last Lecture, an amazing read...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Logistics for a major fashion retail company
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am French and have been living in the U.S. for the past 6 years.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got my undergraduate degree in France, and my graduate degree at Ohio State.