Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Antioch, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I would describe myself as one of those eccentric intellectual types. I love learning new things and will be a perpetual student all my life. I will choose a museum exhibit over a football game any day though my some would consider this a slight to my manliness lol. I tend to be most comfortable just lounging around at home but you won’t have to drag me kicking and screaming if you want to go out and do something, I’m usually up for just about anything. As far as my qualities I’d say that I am honest to a fault, fiercely loyal, have a strong sense of integrity, level headed, and easy going. I invest a lot of time and energy in making those I care about happy. I will bend over backwards for you if I think you’re worth it. My biggest fear is to wake up someday at 60 with a life devoid of substance and full of regret. I have missed out on a lot of things in life and fully intend to make up for it. I’ve traveled all over when I was younger and plan on reacquainting myself with the rest of the world, so I hope to find someone who enjoys traveling. I enjoy target shooting (not hunting), reading, gaming, deep conversations, black and white films, cooking and of course just about anything that has to do with computer since that is my profession. I like strong women, not overbearing or masculine but independent, driven, doesn't feel like she needs someone to validate herself or to solve all her problems. Someone quick witted and intelligent. Someone who will push me and allow me to push them to succeed in their goals. Someone who is interested in always improving themselves and as much afraid of stagnancy as I am.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i traveled quite a bit when i was younger and i'd like to get back into it. I've been to Kenya, Egypt, Australia, Philippines, Thailand, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Germany, France and Sweden. I'm thinking my next destination is Morocco

Favorite things

music wise i like Classical, Trip hop and Rock. My favorites are Mozart, Bach, Chopin, A Perfect Cirlce, STP, Sneaker Pimps,Teargas and plateglass. Favorite food is japanese and middle eastern. TV shows are Wipeout, Dexter, 30 Rock, and Adult Swim

For fun

I'm up for anything but i usually like to just kick back and see a movie, hang out at Barns & Noble and I'm a bit of a nerd so i like learning new things, I consider myself a perpetual student.

Last read

i recently purchased a Kinde2 and i love it. I'm currently reading The Golden Ratio by Mario Livio, The Republic by Plato, and Poems of Alfred Lord Tennyson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My last name is dutch but I'm also Scottish, Irish, Spanish, Cherokee Indian, and French
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference