Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am ready to laugh and have fun with good company

In her own words

Since I’m sure we all look at the pics then read the bio… if you are reading this then I suppose you like what you saw ;) Ok so a little about me... well first and foremost I am a mom. Being a mom is not all that I am but it is the most important part of who I am. My kids have taught me what it is to have patience, compassion and love unconditionally…plus I have a ton of fun with them so I think I’ll keep them :) I’m Italian with a Latin twist, so of course I love dancing. I love to laugh so if you have a sense of humor then you have my attention. I love wisecracks and pranks no worries I can take it as well as I dish it out so I’m definitely not easily offended… if you are then I am probably not the right woman for you… lol. I like a little of everything…some nights going out dancing, some nights just staying in and watching a movie, I also enjoy trying new things. Absolutely love cooking and naturally enjoy taking care of “my man”. I have a huge heart and can tolerate and forgive almost anything…except a lie. I keep it real…you won’t ever have to doubt my word so I expect to have that same trust in the man I’m with. The right guy for me would seem to be an easy find however it hasn’t been…balance is everything so, he should be sensitive enough to care for me but also strong enough to know his role as a man, having family values is hugely important, he should enjoy simplicity, be genuinely honest and have a good heart. I don’t want any kind of drama! Been there done that…I don’t have any drama in my life. I have a small circle of friends and family that I enjoy. I’m aware life isn’t perfect but I know that I can’t control my level of happiness so I try to live by that. Simply said I want what everyone else wants…to eventually fall in love with someone who I can honestly say is my best friend which will take time so…if I still have your attention and you would like to get to know more then I’m sure you know what to do next :) PLEASE DO NOT JUST WINK...If you are interested then just send and email..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Naples to getaway from the world :)

For fun

I am a very laid back person...depending on the day and time and what mood I am in, I can go dressed up somewhere or just a simple pj"s and movie is good for me. I can go with the flow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference