Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Yuba City, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting on Mr. Right

In her own words

Well I love to be outdoors. I like to travel, quad race, camp, hunt, fish, go out to a nice dinner, hang out at home with my 2 pups, and just have a good time. I also love to hang out with friends and family or cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie... Its nice to just stay in some nights and enjoy some alone time, or even time with a significant other. I am looking for someone who wants a serious relationship; someone to have fun with and find new adventures together. One that has the same morals, values and also has respect for the good things in life. Family says a lot about who you are so its a plus in my book if you have a strong relationship with your family. I am definately one of a kind type girl with a huge heart. I'm looking for a down to earth good hearted independent all American guy with a romantic side. One who knows how to sweep me off my feet and has the chivalry to make that happen. Someone that knows how to treat a woman and is worth me giving my heart to. Call me crazy but i want the best of both worlds; a little rugged and manly, but someone who knows how to clean up well. I'm not looking for any short term flings. I put my whole heart into a relationship. I'm a down-home country girl with a great personality. I love to play outdoors but clean up great and love to dress up for a night on the town. I'm at that point in my life where I'm looking for mister right. I want someone to spend the rest of my life with, but I'm not willing to settle or rush into things, because I have seen how those types of relationships work. I believe a relationship requires work from both parties, it doesn't have to be perfect but it shouldn't be something taken lightly when it has become serious and people now days just give up and call it quits but that does not work for me.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love all animals but I'm allergic to cats, so no cat guys for me :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can have a good time anywhere! I do want to travel the world.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I listen to mostly country music, but I like all kinds of music. My favorite color is purple.

For fun

I love to hunt, fish, quad race, camp, travel, party, take walks, and just have a good time with family and friends.

Last read

I really loved water for elephants. I love to read so always have something laying around to read and pass the time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just graduated Chico State and am now looking at graduate schools but for now I own my own jewelry business, work as a personal trainer at a gym, manager of the aerobics department, and sometimes volunteer to coach soccer and softball for the kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral