Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
hey im just tired of all the games wanna get settled down and have kids and stuff i want a real relationship tired of childish games n lies

In his own words

i want to find a girl who will accept the fact that m not perfect and will love me for me not my looks or money a girl to take to the beach and movies and share all my little special moments with in life that no one else will ever see like double rainbowsto lay out under the stars and just talk all night holding eachother untill the sun comes up i want someone who will be there for me when im sad and it just seems like the sun will never come up again to come up to me and give me a big hug and brighten my day and say that everything will be allright someone who can be funny someone who is at peace with nature like me someone who actually cares about me is what i want somebody to lovethe ones that respect me and realise that i have feelings also someone who is not a mooch someone who will listen to my problems drug free they have to like to cuddle lol they like to spend time with me and not be afraid to get in the mud and get dirty i am active not lazy i am very outgoing i never done any drugs or alchohol or wine or beer or chew or cigs because i am against that stuff all it does is ruin peoples livves and familly i recycle metals and do landscaping for money my full name is lazarus g fish born in sierra vista arizona in nineteen ninety two july sixth raised in meadville pa dont have a dad i love nature i kayak fish hike hunt camp cross countyr ski i ride bikes alot and swim alottt.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

i have five snakes ask me if ur interested in snakes and two dogs and some fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love to go out in nature allways up for an adventure

Favorite things

i enjoy hiphop comedy action horror and scifi and anything but country or emo music

For fun

i take care of my animals and go out on the trials on my morew or bike ride or ride my motorcycle

Last read

part of a magazine i read educational mostly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im white
Faith: Atheist No preference
i respect all beliefs and have my own beliefs also
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference