Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Headline removed due to extreme sarcasm.

In his own words

I consider myself a personable, easy-going guy with an inquisitive mind. Plus, my Mom says I'm a catch, so I do have that going for me. I grew up in Chicago, just moved to San Diego (Feb/2013) and I'm looking forward to meeting new people. I get a kick out of meeting new people and hearing their stories, passions, interests, etc. I'm open-minded and interested in meeting someone who is smart, funny, independent, genuine, ethical and enthusiastic about life. I am fortunate to have been raised with solid values by wonderful parents in a very happy marriage (37 years and going strong!). I hope to find a great girl and emulate the fulfilling lives they've led together. Want me to elaborate on this cliche description? Send me a message...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

That's right, Taco and Spencer are my best buds. Wanna judge? You can start by click that little X in the top right corner of your screen.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just learning my way around town; recommendations welcome! Chicago, Nashville, Charleston as well as Barcelona, Maastricht, and Prague.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Freshly baked chocolate chip cookies are the key to my heart.

For fun

I'm pretty spontaneous; routinely end up walking around the city, exploring new restaurants, bars...or just hopping a flight somewhere. Plus: driving in the bike lane, racing old ladies across the street, watching the Domino's Pizza Tracker & more.

Last read

Mao: A Biography. (I'm a reading fanatic - if it's in print, I'll get around to it.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm very fortunate to have an incredible, fulfilling job that makes me happy.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned a Bachelors in Accounting and have a blast in a career that has absolutely nothing to do with it.