Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | West Bloomfield, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing someone right now..... hopefully I dont have to come back here.

In her own words

Fitting myself into another culture has never been a problem for me. I moved from the other side of the earth 5 years ago by myself, so far I pretty enjoy my life here in the States. I talk with a little of Asian accent, sometimes I laugh about it . I do outside sports, love traveling, TKD, clubbing, salsa dancing, playing paintball, online deal hunting, playing Photoshop, taking my computer apart, fixing it then putting it back together, music is part of mine life, I love to wake up with Danny Wright, Norah Jones or smooth jazz in the morning, driving with loud POP/JPOP, cleaning with earphone on, playing hard rock or house music : ) . Followings are the things I love to do but not really good at: traditional Chinese brush painting, cooking, skiing, learning Spanish, guitar and playing bongos. I consider myself an easy going person, google fan, huger and meatatarian (Yes, I love meat! ) I am laid back but sometimes supper energetic, Chinese but not that good at math and I drive horrible. I have never run into moving things but only those can't move, such as: a wall, a pole or a empty car in a huge parking lot. Well, that...... I blame my Asian genes. If you are a simply drama free, MATURE, caring and loving person, fun to hang out with, would like to share some interest together. Drop me a line :) Oh, BTW, I work a lot every day, my reply maybe late.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami or anywhere warm in the winter time or where I can go skiing.

Favorite things

Crazy for dancing, all kind of music. no country. Love food, especially seafood.

For fun

Movies, dancing, sports. jumping up and down in the house. chasing my friend's cat. Stretching (kinda yoga, my style), Enjoying good food and fine wine, driving my little car around town trying out new restaurants. Being goofy.

Last read

"Steve Jobs" by Walter Isaacson. His passion for his career and his dream really inspires me .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work a little too much...... Hopefully I can slow down a little bit later this year, or some one out there can slow me down a little.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree