Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real, fun, and lasting

In his own words

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by! I moved to NYC 12 years ago, and love it. I am lucky to have an incredible large group of friends and family nearby - what I am missing is a great woman in my life. I'm comfortable with who I am, and am ambitious with lots of energy. I love a challenge, no matter what it is. That's led to many adventures in life, from starting a successful international record label and clothing line and throwing events throughout the world, to heli-skiing in Alaska, being on TV, surfing in Mexico, being published in the Wall Street Journal, lots of music festivals, and more than a few fun/crazy/harrowing moments in-between. I love traveling, I play several instruments, and I've moonlit in a sketch comedy/improv show. I'm happy being in flip flops or a suit (although rarely at the same time!). I love sports and being active - I played college lacrosse and still play in tournaments today. I enjoy skiing, basketball, biking, tennis, hiking, volleyball, swimming, and almost every other sport. I love camping and being near the water, and spend part of every summer on Cape Cod. I went to MIT for undergrad and grad school, and I'm a serial entrepreneur. My current company is a 10 year old established software company that is growing fast. It's incredibly exciting and invigorating, and I look forward to every day of work. It's taken real grit and dedication to get here, and I'm so proud of what we've built and where we're going. You'll find me to be creative and willing to take risks, which makes building my company so much fun. I've got a quick wit and am great at being self-deprecating. I have many stories, and many are of awesome mishaps (ask me about crossing the border from Belize to Guatemala). I'm a closet geek and have to know how everything works - as a kid I regularly took apart every piece of electronics my parents owned. I'm laid back, and rarely find myself stressed out. Nothing beats a lazy day on the beach or listening to amazing music with friends at night. I think some men just say it in their profiles, but I truly love to dance. I have both a left and a right foot, and would love a woman who likes to dance too. I try to read everything, and have found myself presently eyeballs deep in both The Picture of Dorian Gray and Atlas Shrugged. I love holidays, and yes, I consider Halloween a holiday. I have wonderful parents who have been married 45 years and live in DC. Family is very important to me. From them, I'm blessed with good genes, and I'm strong-minded and independent - my friends would describe me as extremely loyal and caring. I'm originally from Virginia, and I love to treat a woman well. You'll find no games or drama with me. I'd like my partner to be similar to me on many levels, but first and foremost, a good human being and a good friend, someone who'll be adventurous with me, laugh, travel, and make my days even better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree