Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm Chris, and I approve this message!😎

In his own words

I've been told before that I'm a very honest, independent, confident, classy, stable, funny, articulate, spontaneous, sarcastic, outgoing, personable, sincere, genuine, athletic, loyal, intelligent, romantic, compassionate, generous, sexy and handsome gentlemen. Not in that particular order, but you get the idea. I absolutely love sports and have played professionally for the last 12 years in the National Lacrosse League, and having the opportunity to live and play in many fun cities throughout North America has been exhilarating. I have also been very fortunate to be a proud part of Team USA on three different occasions throughout my career. I grew up on Long Island, NY and traveled often in my profession as you can imagine..... I'm thankful and appreciative for my family and friends all over and enjoy spending time with them in New York/Long Island or wherever they are when my busy schedule permits. I also travel to Victoria, BC often to visit my daughter who lives there with her mom.. We have a great relationship and are great parents to our daughter. My daughter and I have a very unique and special bond to say the least. She is my little princess and we speak very often, visit and video chat frequently, as well as our quality time when we get together for our special visits. I am definitely looking for a lot in a woman and in a relationship as a whole . Ultimately she will become my best friend and lover, to share our lives, stories, experiences, fantasies, highs and lows, creating everlasting memories together over the course of time. My goal is to make the woman of my dreams the happiest in the world, and in return I hope she can do the same for me... Here are some of the characteristics and qualities I would look for in a potential partner: honest, sexy, intelligent, classy, elegant, healthy, romantic, sincere, loyal, athletic, passionate, trustworthy, independent, secure, stable, witty, funny, and sensitive are just some of the things I am looking for in a woman. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Denver, Vancouver, Toronto, Miami, Chicago, LA, San Francisco, Seattle, Victoria, BC, Long Island


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Hip Hop/R&B, classical music, ESPN, Discovery Channel, CNN, A&E, NHL, NFL, NBA, NLL

For fun

Read, coach, travel, cook, exercise, music, swimming, beach, sports

Last read

Bible, The 5 languages of love, Mind Over Mood, Battlefield of the Mind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
6' 200lb athletic gentlemen made with care and nurtured by Greek and Italian parents growing up in New York on Long Island.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral