Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking men 49-64 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first kiss!

In her own words

I have a great job, great family, great friends! I am fun, witty, independent, smart! I have been told that I look and act (usually by my mother) much younger! I am emotionally and physically fit. I love to travel, I love to play golf. I love to travel and play golf at the same time. Modesty prevents me from saying that I am a great cook, but I love cooking! Country western singers write songs about me (well, that's not true, but sounds good). I have two left feet. I have boatloads of integrity. When I do drink beer, it is usually Dos Equis and I am the most interesting woman in the world. (again, not true, but fun to say). I dress up (meaning high heels) for work and church. I wear skinny jeans with boots in the winter and shorts and espadrilles in the summer. I have great legs. I am a great girlfriend. I will support you in all of your endeavors. I will laugh at all of your jokes! I want to go hunting and fishing with you if you will go golfing with me! (Wait...maybe not the hunting, just the fishing part). I am adventurous, but I will not jump out of a plane for you. I will however, take photos and hand you a beer when you land. Golf, snow ski, snorkel, paddle board, walk/hike, bike; all fun! I have a well balanced life with plenty of room for curiosity, awareness, spontaneity, playfulness, sensuality, affection, creativity, laughter! I enjoy keeping well informed on current events! The exclamation point is my favorite punctuation mark!! My hopes for my own relationship future, include being with a man who loves me, respects me, treats me with dignity and honor. A strong man, with integrity, faith and intellect who loves travel and laughter! A man who believes in marriage! I am looking for a man with substance! Someone who can let me into his heart, and who wants to be at home in mine! Looking for a deep and spiritual connection combined with sincere, true love and intimacy! Not interested in a "hook-up", I want to spend the second half of my life, madly in love with my best friend! Please do not email/wink if you do not have a photo! Also, as flattering as it is, I am not a cougar (thank you, but sorry!).

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am an amateur photographer and shoot photos of show jumpers! (Horses) and also of my son's lacrosse games (Hence my laxphotomom moniker!) Unfortunately I am allergic to cats!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii, Pebble Beach, Capitola, New Orleans,SF, Whistler,Portland,Boston, Charlotte, Tahoe, Charleston, Rome, Bermuda! I enjoy fine dining & BBQ's love weekend expeditiond! so many places on my bucket list to see!!


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I could play golf every day!! Work, Shmerk!! Let's travel all over, play golf, swim with the dolphins, and have cocktails with little umbrellas by the pool!!! By now you should get the idea that I love to play golf! I love to go wine tasting!

For fun

Looking for someone that plays golf! I am not great, but I LOVE playing and can move the ball forward! But more than that I have FUN!Let's tee it up!! Wine tasting is my second job. (someone's gotta do it). I also like shooting photos of lax games!

Last read

The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl, Jesus of Nazareth, I usually have 2 or 3 books that I am reading at the same time! I keep up on current events on the internet!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Just started my 20th year as an insurance agent here in Danville!! I love my job and it has been a rewarding career
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Chirish!! 1/2 Irish (Dad) and 1/2 Chinese (Mom-born in the Bay Area). I was born in New Jersey but raised in the Bay Area with a large outgoing, outspoken, fun-loving family!! My children are my best friends!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. God has 3 answers to your prayers; 1. yes 2. not right now 3. I have a better plan for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I play well with others, but I'm always up for intellectual stimulation! I am drawn to highly intelligent men!