Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic, Smart, Witty!

In her own words

I am currently a student at DU getting my Masters in Taxation. I am very outgoing and love the outdoors. I am looking for someone that I can enjoy all of my hobbies with and just be myself! I have been snowboarding for 12 years and have recently become an avid mountain biker- even competing in U.S. Cycling events.I would love to find someone who I can carry on a thoughtful conversation with but also isn't afraid to challenge me in a game of basketball. I do consider myself to be someone who is very driven. I like to accomplish as much as I can in every aspect of life. I would love to hike all the 14ers in CO and hopefully work at one of the Big 4 accounting firms upon completing my Masters of Tax at DU.

Her interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Telluride, Colorado and think that everyone needs to go there at least once! I also think Moab, UT is amazing and has some of the best mountain biking in the state!


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love to mountain bike, snowboard, play sports, read, and watch movies.

For fun

I love the outdoors, hiking, mountain biking, snowboarding, etc! I also love to host BBQ's and hang out with close friends. I also played college lacrosse so I'm up for a game anytime!

Last read

Ok---I don't know if I should admit this, but I did read 50 Shades of Grey haha. But usually, I love reading fantasy/fiction. I read the hunger games and adored it! I also really loved the Eragon series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I have grown up Baptist and it is important to me that I find someone that at least holds the same Christian values as myself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am in my last semester of my undergrad and will be attending the University of Denver for my Masters in Taxation.