Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why is it so hard to find a fun, athletic, adventures girl to have an amazing time with?

In his own words

Hi-I am BRAND NEW to this and a little hesitant about online dating so please be nice! I am a socially elastic, driven, and adventurous guy. The oldest of a set of twins, I have a strong independent streak, and tend to be the organizer among my friends. The travel bug poisoned me a long time ago, I spent half my childhood in Europe and my family spent almost every weekend traveling. I love traveling and history so anytime I can combine the two I am thrilled. I'm always looking for opportunities to go to new places and try something new. Here's what I'm looking for: I can appreciate someone who is a great communicator; someone who is outgoing and independent is mandatory. I really want someone with a solid spine, who takes care of herself emotionally and physically, and who is generally a happy soul. I am drawn to people who don't consider themselves a homogenized product of their environment, preferably someone who is engaged and passionate about her profession or hobbies. US Weekly: not a hobby. I am looking for a partner in crime, Someone who is active because if I am on a weekend adventure I would love her to be there beside me hiking, skiing or traveling. I want someone who can Say what they are thinking! and I will do the same. Someone who is as comfortable in a little black dress as she is in sweats on the couch. I will always treat a woman how she should be treated. I could never disappoint my mom by mistreating a lady. yes, I still open car doors. If you’re a dog person, who can enjoy the spontaneity of last minute trips, gels with a beach lifestyle and has a sharp personality worth showing off; please say hello.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My family has had dogs since before I was born and my only regret about living at the beach is it would be unfair to have a dog so I don’t have one for the first time in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I grew up traveling (thank you mom) and still travel as much as possible. During the winter in you will find me in Vail, Co where I have a season pass.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

For fun

I like to spend my weekend days outside doing something athletic whether it be volleyball during the summer or skiing during the winter. I much rather be participating then watching.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree