Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have cat like reflexes, if the cat is Garfield.

In his own words

I'm a fun, reliable, easy going guy who recently moved to the city after completing an MBA from Boston. Some facts about me: - Grew up in the Middle East, but can't speak Arabic - I'm Indian, but can't take spicy food - I'm an engineer by education, but haven't ever worked as one - For the longest time, I owned Apple stock and none of its products. Its completely the other way round now - If I like a song, I listen to it nonstop for 2 days till I'm sick of it. - My favorite movies are Thank You for Smoking, Office Space, Up in the Air, Hangover, Superbad, Shawshank Redemption, Knocked Up - Some movies I've slept through are Inception, Lord of the Rings (all 3), Matrix Reloaded, and recently Lincoln. - I'm a huge Lakers fan and whenever I've been to the Staples Center, they've always won. 6 for 6. - The last 10 years, I've had 6 home cities - Delhi, Kuwait, Los Angeles, Dubai, Boston, New York - I'm lucky to be working at great company with some super smart folks. The job takes up a significant chunk of my weekdays, but the weekends are always there to hang out with friends. 2014 is off to a great start. I just ordered myself a Roku player and plan to catch up on all the TV shows that I have missed out on. Friday nights will never be the same. Saturday nights are a whole different story. Message me if you find any of this interesting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philippines, Lebanon, Korea, Brazil and Turkey were good times. Each of these trips should count as 3 unique trips since I had to get a visa in each case. All thanks for my Indian passport. I'd like to visit Japan, Western Europe and Australia next.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Fun night outs in NY, weddings, Good movies on lazy Sundays, Indian cricket, Los Angeles Lakers, Facetime with the family, Facetime with my dog, Catching up with old friends, Hitting a golf ball 200 yards, booking flights, Bollywood stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have 2 Masters degrees - in Engineering and an MBA - don't ask why because I don't have a good explanation myself.