Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Your search is over Im right here

In her own words

I would have to say I'm easy going,honest,no drama-I refuse-life is to short for nonsense. I have a great sense of humor,I have no problem dishing it out and don't get offended very easily. I've been told I have a wild side,but I like to think of it as adventurous and having fun while I'm living my life. I like to try new things, just to say I've done it and I'm always up for an adventure. I don't want to look back on my life and regret not doing something that could have been a great experience. My Family is the most important part of my life. I live by the motto-treat others as you want to be treated-It works. I'm a team player in all aspects of my life. I'm the type of woman who can play in the the dirt, have spontaneous fun, then dress up for a night on the town or nice dinner...after a shower of course :) I do enjoy sports,camping,Skiing,being outside, cooking,being by the water or in it any way I can,dancing,love golf. I have a bucket list a mile long. I'm hoping to find someone to join me in checking items off or to cheer me on while I complete them. I'm interested in finding an honest,caring man who must have a great sense of humor. A man who is independent and strong yet gentle and kind spirited. I am not a mind reader nor do I expect a man to be either,so let the communication begin...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

No cats

Favorite hot spots

Public Market,the Beach,Park Ave area,hiking trails at Durand, boating on a nice day on the lake.Marges

Favorite things

Thunder/lightning storms,spending time with my family,Good food-I'm not picky. The color of the sky at sunset/sunrise. Camping in the woods-tent of course-not opposed to a camper though. Like the smell of a campfire.

For fun

I like to people watch so summer festivals, outdoor concerts are always a good time. I like playing cards, dancing around the house. Golfing,watching any live sports mostly hockey,lacrosse,football,rugby,baseball,love a good volleyball match.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral