Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy searching for a LTR

In his own words

Native Bostonian here just relocated to the area for my job. I am a very laid back, honest, trustworthy good guy searching for what everyone is searching for. I am very close to my family and friends. I am also a very loyal individual who tries to see the good in people and in any situation. I'm looking for someone whom I can develop a LTR with and share all life's exciting moment with. I come from a good family. I believe in monogamy so I value that. I am very easy going and hope to find someone that is just as much fun and adventurous as I am. Someone who I cant wait to come home to at the end of the day. Someone to travel with, to go to my family's dysfunctional gatherings with. With any relationship I feel communication and honesty is key, because without that you really dont have a base to move forward with. For now would love to meet new guys in the area to get to know and see where it goes. Ideally LTR would be awesome.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Martha's Vineyard(nothing better during the summer). Ogunquit, Beantown, Italy, Mexico, South America.. Always love traveling to new places


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Modern Family, Cougar Town, The Good Wife, The Office, Chelsea Lately, Big Bang Theory, Revenge,any show on Bravo. I also enjoy Meet the Press on Sunday Mornings and I watch the Today show every morning before work

For fun

I love to travel. I love the beach and I love the ocean. Ilove sports. Love my Red Sox and Patriots. I also enjoy playing Lacrosse as well as spending time with family and friends. Wine tasting is also a lot of fun! I love

Last read

I recently read Chelsea Handler's most recent book. So hilarious. Also Steve Jobs book was great too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work in Finance for a large payroll company
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Attended Boston College for Undergrad. Boston University for MBA