Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-47 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Well, here we are again.. I guess it must be fate... We tried it on our own - Name that tune :-P

In his own words

I'm a hard working professional that has decided that it is time to explore life with a partner. Although I work a lot, I also enjoy having a good time. I don't club and hang out at bars, but am definitely not a home body. I am hardly ever home as I enjoy dining out and being with friends. I'm a sports lover so you might get jealous with the tv on Sundays, but at least I'm being honest about it! I enjoy spending time riding my bicycles (road and mtn. bike) and a monthly round of golf. Other activities that I enjoy include attending gathering with friends or going to a concert. I'm into bands from the 80's. My favorite artist is Bryan Adams and favorite band is Chicago. I have seen both over 100 times in the last 20 years. These days, I wouldn't mind seeing Cold Play or Avril Lavigne, or Carrie Underwood. A perfect date for me is dinner at my favorite Thai restaurant or a steakhouse. Then, a hit movie, followed by a stroll on the beach. I believe that loves starts with a spark, chemistry and lots of romance. I was married once for less than a year (no kids) That was a long time ago when I was 27. I hope to find someone that is caring, family oriented, kind, and sexy in my arms and eyes, and most of all, a good honest heart. I believe in second chances so if you have been married before, it's fine with me. I want children someday, but am also willing to adopt or love your children. What is most important to me is loyalty, integrity and compatibility. What I am looking for now is someone that has old school values but is willing to try anything with me. (since I don't drink or have ever done any drugs, what I mean is live a little and produce our own high! Most importantly, have passion for life and for each another!! I want to find my soulmate, no drama queens, and most of all, let me spoil and treat you like a princess! This should be fun so email me if you are cuter than Eva Longoria and sexier than Shakira! I'm only kidding. Please just be yourself and let chemistry works its course. Cheers!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Carmel, Cancun, Hawaii, Vancouver, Lake Tahoe, San Francisco, Virginia Beach, Ocean City, and New York City!


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows include The Bachelor, ESPN Sportcenter, and most stuff on HGTV.

For fun

I am an avid sports fan! I enjoy a good movie, concert, dinner with friends. I also love cycling and golf.

Last read

Flipping Houses and daily reading of the Bible!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral