Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short! Make it your own.

In his own words

A little about me: I am a young trial attorney and I absolutely love my job! I am able to help people and also feed my competitive nature at the same time. I also run my own business that produces media/videos/animations for trial attorneys. Before I became an attorney, I was a professional poker player (I can dream, can't I?!). I was born and raised in Southern California, went to college at UCLA, and went to law school in downtown LA. In my free time, I like to go for bike rides or runs, go on hikes, go to trivia nights, go to sporting events and concerts, learn computer programming and web design and try new foods. I love to cook, but I don't cook very often. I also am passionate about UCLA sports! And if you couldn't tell from my activities, I'm a nerd (a math nerd to be specific), and I'm proud of it! I also love traveling and hope to go on some more trips in the near future. If you have any recommendations on a trip, please tell me about it! If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask! A little about "her": I'm attracted to someone who is motivated and goal-oriented. If you don't have goals for your life, career, etc., then you're probably not for me (doesn't have to be traditional goals, but you should be shooting for something in life). I'm also attracted to empathy... someone who can put themselves in others' shoes before coming to judgment. It's important to me that she truly cares about people. Overall, I think that a great relationship happens when each person's strengths compliment the other's weaknesses. That is ultimately what I'm looking for in a relationship. Jake

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

As far as food goes, I have my favorites of each cuisine. I love new suggestions, so if you want to share restaurant recommendations, message me!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Pickles. Body surfing. Trials. UCLA. Really really spicy food.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Trial Attorney, Business Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mut: German, Austrian, Scottish, Irish, French, English Now explain to me how I easily get very tan (???)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference