Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Farmington, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a loyal, hardworking and believe my...

In his own words

I am a loyal, hardworking and believe my purpose is to help others make a better life for themselves. I just graduated from Law School and currently waiting on my bar results. I do not like destructive mean people that take advantage of others. I am told I am extremely persistent when it comes to working for what I believe in. I have been told I have a good soul as well an old one. This was my highest compliment. I am looking for a woman who is caring, and not selfish. One that understands that lawyer doesn't just mean big house and nice cars but the ability to utilize resources to help others. I am passionate about children's rights issues and hope to fight to create more laws to protect them against abusive people. I am usually having a good time and dancing thru life. I am honest and can usually talk myself out of most situations many would lie in. I consider myself very spiritual. Not because I go to church every week (which I do) but because I have leaned on God a lot in life and found him there. If you are a girl that likes to laugh and doesn't take life to seriously then we would probably get along. What I mean by this is, if you can laugh at someone farting in church, then we would get along. Let's get drink, a coffee, or some milk and act silly.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the states of Colorado, Utah, and of course Michigan for their beauty. I usually go to Grand Haven at least once a year for its beautiful beaches and friendly environment.


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Laying on the beach in Grand Haven with my feet in the hot sand for hours.

For fun

I enjoy doing as much as possible. I do not typically do the same events on a routine with the exception of working out.

Last read

Evidence book for school. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Work with many local law firms in the Metro Detroit area
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Was a pastors kid. Currently attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Just finished law school.