Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Fredonia, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
C'mon already with the NHL lockout, I'm ready for some hockey

In his own words

i'm a hard worker looking for someone who is genuine and wants to go places in life. I don't play games and frankly don't have time for b.s. I'm laid back and pretty much happy wherever i am. Life is too short. I love my life and i love my job. Family and friends are important to me. In a nut shell, i'm just looking for someone to share my life with , oh yeah you have to be somewhat normal and bottomline, just be you, its easier that way anyhow. I'm blunt and brutally honest, if that scares you all i can say is sorry. I have no problem meeting people it's just i'm not too crazy about some of the people I have met. If you are looking for someone that is honest and loves to laugh, I just might want to take you out sometime if you can do the same. P.S.- For those of you out there with no sense of humor, don't contact me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I just quit smoking and I feel fantastic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the fall and winter, i go to as many Buffalo Sabres games as i can. I LOVE Hockey. Other than that, as long as i am with good genuine people, i can fit in almost anywhere. Good food, good drinks, Good times. I have fun and laugh everyday.


State University of New York College of Technology at Alfred, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

As far as music, rock n roll and country pretty much sums it up. I don't watch tv all that much, i'd rather be doing anything than sitting at home but i must admit every once in a while i do bond with my couch and watch some tv. CSI, a game, whatever

For fun

hockey games are always great, GO SABRES, i love the outdoors period, i stay very active and am very content just doing whatever. I enjoy concerts, baseball games and going out with friends for a few drinks once in a while. Life is good.

Last read

I read the newspaper but only when I'm at work- lol. I read various landscaping magazines constantly finding new ideas to incorporate into my business. I believe you learn something new everyday. Knowledge is power.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I operate my own lawncare/landscape company. I love the challenge that every new day brings me. My work is hard at times but it is also very rewarding. I'm constantly meeting new people and helping them makes me feel good.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and German. I was raised by 2 wonderful parents, I have a brother and a sister. I love my family and try to spend as much time as i can with them. I also try to spend time with my two nephews who live out of state.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree