Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lawinter7

29 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a gift better spent with others.

In her own words

I am a special education teacher at an elementary school in Arvada. I currently live in Westminster with my two puppies, Bella and Bentley. I went to the University of Florida and lived in Florida for 9 years. I moved back to Colorado three years ago and I am so happy I made the move - Colorado is the best place to live! I am a really hard worker and always strive to do my best in everything I do. I take my job really seriously and am about to start a program to earn my certificate to be a principal. I have a bubbly and energetic personality and usually have a smile on my face. I love running and being active, cooking healthy food, and splurging once in a while with my favorites - Starbucks or frozen yogurt. I also enjoy concerts, breweries, country music, fire pits, skiing, boating, hiking, bicycling, reading, designing and decorating, traveling everywhere, going to the mountains, fashion and style, and watching movies. During the week you will find me usually wiped out after work because special ed kids are exhausting! Not to mention I work a lot at home because my job requires a lot of paperwork. During the weekend I enjoy being with friends at a brewery or winery, hiking and exercising, playing kickball with my kickball team, or with my family going to movies or hanging out. In the summer, I go to the pool frequently and travel a lot. I attend a really cool non-denominational church regularly and my faith in God is very important to me. I'm not going to lie - I am pretty traditional. I really like being treated like a lady. I love flowers and doors being opened for me. I really want to be in a relationship where both people give equally and are both respectful to one another. Not to mention that I have a silly side and I need someone who can be silly with me! I love to laugh and just have fun and need someone who can make me laugh. I don't take life too seriously and love to just live. I love to travel and want to go everywhere so you have to be up for that, too. Oh, and you must love dogs and must be ready for random and spontaneous adventures. If you think I sound like someone you might be interested in, email me and we can get to know each other.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two puppies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Downtown Denver bars and restaurants, breweries, anywhere in Breckenridge.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Country music and going to concerts, watching and going to sporting events (especially Florida Gators), camping, hiking, working out and running races, sushi, pizza, frozen yogurt, outdoors, boating, football, kickball, bars, traveling.

For fun

Run, watch movies, kickball, volunteer, sporting events, cooking, go out with friends.

Last read

Gone Girl. Reading The Miracle Morning now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral