Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Headline goes where? Here?

In his own words

Born and raised and Canada, I moved several years ago to the Bay Area because of a job opportunity I could not refuse. I joined to look for other individuals with the same interests as mine that are outside of my circle of friends. If I had to describe myself in 3 words, I would probably use laid-back, dependable, and sensible. On the weekends, I'd probably head into to city to try out new places or return to old favorites. I usually travel by foot or public transit since I feel like I get more familar with the city this way and SF is just a huge city. I usually do this as well when traveling abroad as well. I almost always bring my camera to do some street photography. Sushi is probably my second favorite food of all time, but the king has got to be chicken and waffles. I also like hand drip coffee, dark chocolate, and ice cream. The SF Street Food Fest is probably my favorite day of the year. I also like going to art exhibits especially ones involving street photography and paintings from the renaissance, impressionists, and pop art. I enjoy going to concerts on my free time. The Bay Area is just a bonanza to see all my favorite artists play. But I do prefer to see concerts in smaller venues as opposed to large festivals like Outside Lands.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong and Vancouver are my favorite places to be. I did travel to London, Paris, and Rome on my sabbatical which I enjoyed greatly. I also really liked Chicago and New York as well. I hope one day I'll be able to go to Japan and Venice


Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, BC

Favorite things

Music preferences varies a lot. I like most foods in general. Don't really watch much TV except for the Colbert Report.

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts and musicals. I do go running on the weekends. I've recently started enjoying doing more street photography when I have a chance.

Last read

Blogs about music, food, photography, and current trends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree