Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Don't sweat the petty & don't pet the sweaty

In her own words

My ongoing mantra is "I may not be perfect, but I am perfectly me". I am not one who wants to change people, but would rather work hard at finding the beauty that I truly feel everyone encompasses. However, if you let me down, then I am no longer your #1 fan. I enjoy being around my friends and find that my most happiest moments revolve around my family & friends. I strive to be good and loyal to them. My family members are my best friends and my best friends are my family. I am easy going and I am willing to try anything, as long as the likeliness of acquiring a traumatic brain injury is low! I believe that I have lived a blessed and fulfilling life and I am eager to see what is in store as I enter my 30's! I believe in the idea of "work hard, play hard" and you better believe I am a hard worker. And just in case you are curious...if I were given the opportunity to have at least one super power it would be to go back in time. I wouldn't change a single thing, I would just simply watch.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog....Duke. Awesome. Amazing. Ugly as heck, but my constant.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There's a plethora of places worth mentioning, but due to the 250 character limitation I will only say that the only things I require for a great time are good company and an engaging conversation.

Favorite things

Why should I limit myself and have favorites? I'm always trying new things so the list is continuously growing. Currently, my most favorite thing: my job.

For fun

Fun varies according to the day and who I am with. I can enjoy something as simple as a dvd on the couch to partying all night long. As long as everyone is enjoying themselves I am happy.

Last read

My text messages? I read. I read a lot. My nook has survived boats, the beach, snow storms and hurricanes. God bless it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist. No, I do not find people jobs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
My background is Filipino...Nice sized archipelago in the pacific (in case you were wondering).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Although I consider book smarts to be important, I also consider street smarts to be as equally important. I have my Masters degree & would love to seek out my doctorate. Just waiting for the money tree in my backyard to start blooming...