Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short... why not give this a shot?

In her own words

If I could practice law on the beach, preferably from a lounge chair, I would. I'm a bit of a contradiction, being ultra-feminine at times while not being afraid to get my hands dirty (I'm a big fan of the outdoors, hiking, etc. and am looking for someone who wants to join me on such adventures!). I would love to meet someone who is full of character, isn't afraid to be himself even at his wackiest, and can laugh at life while also being driven and ambitious. If this could describe you, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I adopted a pretty amazing dog named Colby about 2 months ago (she's a beagle/jack russell mix... or something) and I have an awesome cat named Bentley who is awfully dog-like in many ways.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ethnic restaurants are a favorite; coffee shops may be a close second. I spent 5 months traveling in Australia, New Zealand, and Fiji, and would return in a heartbeat. Have far too many places I'd love to travel to to name them all!


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Spending time outdoors, sushi, animals, dancing, the beach! However, sometimes there's nothing like curling up on the couch with a movie, tv show, or great book.

For fun

There is little that I won't at least try! I recently took up horseback riding (taking hunter/jumper lessons and love it), hiking, dancing, seeking out yummy food spots, bike riding, simply hanging out with friends... all good things

Last read

Currently working on the Game of Thrones series. I'm a big fan of reading (it's how I wind-down at the end of the day), so there's always a book on my nightstand (or on my Kindle).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Have been living and working in Raleigh for about 6 years now, practicing law with a great firm. However, I'm still not certain about what I want to be when I grow up...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral