Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Our doubts are traitors, and make us lose the good we oft might win, by fearing to attempt

In his own words

Hello! What to say about me... Well, I am a law student right now. A lifelong Washington native, and couldn't be happier about it. I spent a year traveling around the country, and came to the conclusion that the Pacific Northwest is definitely my favorite. However, I'm trying to live my life to the fullest right now, and take advantage of as many opportunities as come my way. Whether that means travel, career, or social, I'm on board. You're only young once, so live it up! I like to think that life is too short, and there's no use in spending so much time doing anything if you're not going to be happy doing it. I like to be optimistic about anything and everything, and try to see the best in everyone I meet and in everything I do. I like to surround myself with like-minded people, and thus find a smile to be one of the most attractive things in a girl. I like being around people that find ways to be happy about most anything, and don't like to spend tons of time around people that do nothing but complain. I want to take chances. I want to look back on this time in my life and have as few regrets as possible. I want to one day be able to talk about that time I went skydiving in Rome rather than that night I ordered in food and watched Netflix. That's not to say I don't enjoy my nights in (in fact I'm a HUGE movie fan and own hundreds), but want to be a well-rounded person and enjoy life for all it's worth. (Just as an fyi, I don't have an active profile right now so I can't see anything besides winks. Debating whether to get back into it all, but at least in the meantime if you send me a message or a like or something and I don't respond it's not because I'm not interested, it's just because I'm not able to see it, haha).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I live with other law students and we have an incredibly social house cat. I still get my dog fixes though by seeing the three at my parents house every so often, and volunteering at the Humane Society every Sunday morning.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Die Bierstube, Greenlake, Pike Place


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music: All across the board, but largely Mumford and Sons, Muse, Rachmaninoff and Queen to name a few Movies: American Beauty, Gladiator, Big Fish, Casino Royale, Good Will Hunting, Megamind, The Incredibles, Role Models

For fun

I love being active, whether it is going on a run, going to the athletic facility at UW, or setting up a frisbee or basketball game with friends. I'm also a big fan of watching sports, whether going out to the games, or watching Sunday football on TV

Last read

Besides law textbooks, I'm trying to get through the Dragon Tattoo series when I find the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I also work part-time at a tech company downtown reviewing contracts. Riveting, right?!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated with a BS in Psychology from UW undergrad, and am currently back at UW for law school