Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | New Harmony, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
BE the person who makes YOU happy.

In her own words

Wow ... this isn't so easy! My friends would say I'm creative and opinionated. My co-workers would say I'm tough but fair. My family would say I'm an overachiever and probably too sensitive. I take care of people for a living. I LOVE my job, the people I work with and the people we care for. Our line of work sometimes includes hospice care. We have an occassional opportunity to walk though the end of life with a person and hand them over to their maker. I can't imagine a greater honor other than perhaps bringing newborn babies into the world. I am most passionate about inspiring people to be their best selves. Things that inspire awe and wonder make me smile and sometimes move me to tears. I am most proud of my children. They are rascally boys growing into incredible young men. I am not looking for marriage. I am looking for people to learn from and grow with. I think when we involve people in our lives, we are able to incorporate a portion of them into ourselves ... things about them we would like to be... experiences they've had we would like to have or places they've gone that we would like to go ... and we're better for those opportunities. I'm on a journey to rediscover who I am. I am committed to self care ... to being happy. I am looking for balance.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel but haven't done enough of it (which is starting to change). I enjoy eating out, & I work with some fantiastic chefs who have me spoiled. I love concerts, movies, museums & shopping. I like to cook but I hate having to cook.

Favorite things

I like Pop, Country (& 80's rock)music. I'm not much on rap. My favorite TV shows are Big Bang Theory and Duck Dynasty. They crack me up! I love to curl up with a good book, & in truth my computer usually has tabs open to Facebook & Pinterest.

For fun

Honestly... I enjoy spectator sports (mostly my kids). I walk, jog & bike in order to be "reasonably" healthy. I like to weight lift but I don't regularly do it. I would love to learn to ski but never have. I am NO athlete lol ... just ask my kids.

Last read

The last thing I read was "No Easy Day" the autobiography of a Navy Seal by Mark Owen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree