Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm easy going, friendly and love to laugh - because the way I see it life is short. So, I try to find humor in all things (I even think commercials are great) and come across very silly but can equally have a serious conversation (of any type). Many friends have told me I don't need to drink to have a good time - good thing because I'm not an avid drinker (I can baby sit a drink all night lol). I'm close to my family, love my heritage, the arts (movies, music, books) and love learning/trying new things. I equally enjoy being a couch potato with a book or a movie as well as working out, riding a bike or traveling and sports (my entire family are die hard Yankee fans). I'm from the north east (with my family roots in NY/PR) and work a lot so meeting people doesn't seem as easy any more. I'm the drama free type (even my divorce was friendly) and like to respect everyones opinions even if I don't agree - I believe it's what makes us individuals. I think it's important to be friends with someone first but I'm looking for what will lead to a long term relationship. *I hate peas (who needs em), injustice, snow lol, slow drivers, most reality shows (what is going on), and going to the grocery store to name a few. *I love to eat dessert before dinner, God, nature, comedy, action fliks, learning new things (even if it's stupid :-) the city, new magazines, Ben Jerry's, um - shoes! *Disclaimer: this isn't everything and doesn't include pple on purpose. A Part of my Bucket List: I'd love to jump out of a plane, travel to the middle east, run through a fountain, be the voice of a cartoon ....

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Favorite things

I like cartoons (esp. Disney), cereal (you have to put those together), animals - love dogs! The sun, music, The Met, driving, places with a great vibe/zen.

Last read

The Shack, The Help, Like Water for Elephants, Forty Rules of love - I haven't read anything new lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself more spiritual and less religious - although I try to always put God first in all I do and that's the type of family I was born into. Which I'm greatful for.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference