Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To live is to die....

In her own words

From ATL to Costa Rica to Miami......I did small biz luxury vacation rentals in CR and project mgmt but came to Miami ready for a change. Doing insurance at the moment in the ED and starting a new career in medical! Excited for the challenge and looking forward to networking and exploring the area. I appreciate chivalry to playfulness to sarcasm, but most highly regard an intelligent, ambitious man with a sense of God's purpose for his life. I enjoy an active and healthy lifestyle and would like to share it with someone. Interested in meeting like-minded souls and, of course, if right person would eventually consider a longterm committed relationship full of love, love and more love. I'm a hopeless romantic. No hook ups or amigovios, sorry! Think all my other interests are in the rest of the profile and tend to range from getting dolled up and showing off a good pair of heels to getting down and dirty on a muddy ATV ride. I can enjoy just about anything but often find simple pleasures the most rewarding. ;) Thank you for reading my blabber......

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

2 rescued mutts....they're hilarious

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not sure yet as still getting to know the area!! ;)


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Dark chocolate, red wine, JW Blue, coconut oil, spearmint gum, sunsets, sunrises, ocean, boats, good music, heels, salsa, bachata, art, photography, CSI, animals/nature, new cultures, eyes, smiles, amazing lips and forehead kisses

For fun

Enjoy active/healthy lifestyle--anything from in/outdoor exercise, visiting a farmers market to cooking up a new dish--socially I enjoy hosting time with friends/family, wining and dining, dancing and traveling the world.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Luxury Vacation Rentals and Project Management
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Saved by God's by faith.....was raised with and value Christian principles and morals.....far from perfect but growing in my spiritual journey......believer and follower of Jesus ;)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Me: Double majored in accounting and agribus/econ.....You: I look more at your level of ambition and your ability to use your strengths and talents to be successful in life....I don't need a title.