Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Kitchener, ON, CAN | Seeking women 30-34 within 80 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a solid, well rounded man and am here...

In his own words

I am a solid, well rounded man and am here with genuine intentions to find a woman who's life can blend into mine and mine into hers...... I have much to give and would be a loving and supportive partner..... I am excited about what the future holds and want to spend it with a wonderful woman by my side. Here are some random things about me..... I love new experiences, having fun, and challenging myself ....I grew up in the country and lived in Chicago for 5 years and enjoy being in nature equally to being in a city......I fit into any crowd comfortably ... I have a locker full of all sorts of sporting equipment for all seasons and I love to be active.... I can watch the bachelor, a UFC fight, the world figure skating championships and the Calgary stampede and enjoy them all equally....... I love lazy days off cooking, eating and watching movies or TV shows in succession....I am hard working, fiercely loyal to the people I love, ambitious, thoughtful and am a man of my word.... I play the violin and have much appreciation for the arts..... I don't snore..... I have my feet on the ground, am 100 % real, and live within my means. I am looking for a woman with a kind and loving heart.... an intelligent, open and curious mind....with an interest in adventure, being active and having new experiences My family consists of my mom and dad, 2 younger sisters, two brother in laws and 3 nieces and nephews with a nephew on the way.........:)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with German Shepherds. I presently do not have a pet...

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Le scandinave, being in nature, the farmers market, on my motorcycle, ravinia, art galleries, small venue concerts, on my couch and in my bed, on a mountain with my skis on, Europe, In a big city with no plans, vintage and antique shops,

Favorite things

I love music...I seek out quality artists in all genres....I love to eat, learn about and cook great food. Seinfeld and just for laughs gags make me laugh. I like things that are timeless and are of high quality.

For fun

I spend time with my family and friends. I participate in a wide variety of activities and sports that are fun and I get exercise at the same time. I would love to meet a woman to cook with(for ourselves and dinner parties).Spontaneity is always fun

Last read

Guns,Germs and Steel ( Diamond) - It is a book about the history of human civilizations and what conditions allowed some to flourish and others to remain stagnant or fail. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a professional career and own my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in parents came to Canada from Slovakia in 1968....I have a Canadian and European Passport.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I am not religious, however I do respect my families cultural and religious traditions, as well as the role that religion plays in the world. I am interested in learning about and experiencing different cultures, their philosophies,music,food etc...
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am always learning and I have learned many things from travelling, reading, observation talking with experienced people and trial and error. I feel that street smarts and common sense are as important as academia....