Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Step 1 to "Happily ever after...

In his own words

OK, you took the first step in checking me out... awesome! Great choice! :) Step 2: A bit about me... I am a fun, adventurous, confident, competent, educated, laid-back, irreverent, laughing, uninhibited, kind thinker, out to live a full life! I love skiing a big mountain, laying out on a sunny beach, hiking a dramatic mountain trail, exploring a new city, driving a winding road, dining at a vibrant restaurant, chatting in a cool lounge, grilling on my patio on a lazy Sunday afternoon, and relaxing at home with movie. A good San Diego summer Saturday is playing pick-up soccer in the morning, a nice brunch, beach in the afternoon, and either an evening out with friends or at home with someone special. A few other tidbits to give you insight about me: - I still sometimes like to ride the shopping cart to my car... - I don't have a dog, but I'm definitely a dog person. - I joke, so when we hang out it's likely at some point you won't be sure if I'm being serious... ;) I have had a great life so far, living in Europe and multiple places in the US, before moving to San Diego. And I'm established in a great career, own a house, etc. - all nice and stable, ladies! :) If that sounds good, move right on to... Step 3: Why I'm here... I'm now single after being in a couple of fairly long term relationships. I know how to be with someone but I have also learned about myself, and what I'm looking for. I am ready to move to the next level, to share my life with someone really special, and to make her happy. Maybe that's you? ;) Well, the next step is simple... Step 4: Wink, favorite me, drop me a line! We'll see where it goes from there...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Czech Republic, Europe Grew up in Maryland
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S., M.S., some PhD work