Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Mission Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Brains and heart before anything

In her own words

A handsome face is nice but what else you've got? I am looking for a man who is confident and passionate, has a sense of humor about himself and life, has goals and/or dreams, has values, and the muscle upstairs is the most important muscle to him. I try to always have a positive attitude towards life and I am a big believer of "everything happens for a reason". I hope to meet a like-minded individual. I am pretty energetic and I love to go out and do things. I like to try things at least once. I consider myself to be brave and daring and that's how I put my money where my mouth is. There are days though when I would rather cozy up on the couch and watch my favorite shows. Many of my close friends call me a social butterfly. I just like meeting genuine people and having great stimulating conversations. Restricting yourself is depriving yourself of great experiences. Isn't that what life is about? I believe we are all one and we are all connected. Life is about connections. I consider myself to be a woman with a young heart and old soul. I find humor in almost everything and I find it very easy to laugh at myself too. I am quite the goofball. My humor can be quite dry at times. I don't take life too seriously. I do have strong values though that I don't compromise on. I am pretty spontaneous. Having said that, I do like plans. It's funny saying that because my move to SD was completely unplanned and I don't regret it one bit. I love everything this city has to offer. It has something for everyone and there's so much to do here. My tastes are eclectic. My song lists and the personalities of my close friends will reflect that. I don't define myself by just one set of characteristics or tastes and people have always found it hard to categorize me. My personality and philosophies are constantly evolving. That's me in a nutshell. A very big nutshell!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would like to have one of my own in the near future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to San Diego. Haven't seen enough to claim any hot spots just yet. My favorite city in America is Chicago. The close next is New York. Tokyo and Paris are my favorite international cities.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

good music, well-made food, tv shows, the gym, exploring new places, pets, hanging out with my nieces and nephews, going for a run.

Last read

I am not big into novels unless there's some big hype that I need to check out for myself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I am originally from the south of India but I was brought up in Bombay. I am not your typical Indian but I can represent when needed. I have traveled a lot so I am not a typical anything. I consider myself to be a citizen of the world.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very intrigued by the teachings of various religions and have educated myself with the basics at least of many. I have gone to churches, Hindu temples, Buddhist temples, etc. I am open to positive and inclusive spiritual beliefs.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in HR Management. I am currently doing a Masters in Information Systems Management.