Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Taylor, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'm getting lonely out here all by myself.

In her own words

YOU NEED TO KNOW - that I am currently pregnant and gonna be a first time Mom in July. If that doesn't send you screaming for the hills then there's hope. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me and/or the baby when he gets here as I am VERY well capable of doing that myself and with the help of friends/family. If you're curious as to why I'm in this position and on you'll just have to ask about the story!! My friends would describe me as compassionate, sweet, silly, crazy, and often forgetful. I'm grateful for my family, my friends, and the incredible support I get from them. I'm also grateful for hot showers, a warm bed, and beautiful sunsets. My social life could use some work as I'm kind of a laid back homebody. That's a negotiable changing kind of deal though. I'm most passionate about music and love. Love makes the world go 'round, don't ya know? I'm looking to have a fun relationship with someone - and who knows where it could lead from there.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I love the Bichon Frise breed the best but LOVE any dog that's sweet and likes to love.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The front porch swing, live music venues, the grocery store.


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

Music interests are very eclectic...everything from George Jones to my favorite which is Metallica. My fav TV show is Ghost Hunters as I find it very entertaining. I love Mexican food and Italian comes in second.

For fun

I read quite a bit, spend a lot of time on the computer, watch movies, go camping, visit family and friends. I also like to swim.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
It's not about Religion, it's about a personal relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school