Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

laus1231

31 year old woman | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for hay in a stack of needles

In her own words

I am a Clinical Social Worker and worked for several years on an inpatient psychiatric unit. This pretty much assures that I'll have the best stories at any cocktail party. While I love what I do, I am also a big fan of leaving the "social worker hat" at work. So rest assured-- I am not constantly psychoanalyzing you, and I am not always plotting to take away someone's children. I danced for 18yrs, but somehow manage to be biggest clutz I know. That's ok though, because I am also CPR and First Aid Certified... I absolutely love country music and was devastated when the country line-dance bar near me closed. Yes, I can country line-dance and no, this does not make me a hick. I love being active and working out. I go to the gym often and become quite cranky when I can't get there as often as I'd like. I finished my first triathlon last summer and I'm so excited to have a new set of goals and a new fun addiction! This summer my goal is to train for several tris. I am someone who takes my relationships with my friends and family very seriously. I'd do anything for these people, and I'd like the person I'm with to feel the same about his friends/family. My family tree is an interesting one. I have 2 brothers, 3 sisters, 2 step-brothers, and one new (step) niece. I hope you took notes-- there will be a pop-quiz later in the program. I am looking for someone who has life goals and the motivation necessary to make these goals become a reality. Someone who knows what he wants, and isn't afraid to put in a little blood, sweat, and tears to get there. Someone who I can go to when I'm having a bad day, and will come to me on their bad days. S omeone that I can have meaningful conversations with, but doesn't take themselves too seriously and can be a dork just laugh with me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs

I have the cutest rabbit in the world. Yes, that's right--in the world!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On the boat in the middle of the lake with the sun glaring down, a book or glass of wine in hand Kenny on the radio = heaven

College

Simmons College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My family, friends, are hands down my favorite things. Also high on the list: nachos, peanut butter, ice cream, coffee, & my iphone

For fun

When I have it, my free time is spent catching up with friends and family, reading, gym, etc. In the summer time, I love being active outside hiking, running, swimming, etc.

Last read

Mostly non-fiction. I'm generally trying to tackle 3-4 at a time... ADD much?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
LICSW
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral