Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Aylmer, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-49 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Active and curious are in my view,occasional gamer, travel on his list!, makes friends quickly Enjoys drives, helping others Family first

In her own words

(old) Two and a Half Men episodes, Jeff Dunham and stage friends,my cousins around the table as kids, too many movies to count, the 80's, kids and their adorable ideas some cartoons of course and the list goes on. Someone to even make me laugh doesn't hurt! I'm hopeful that IF someone I were to date like a shift worker for example this person would try to balance time with family and other activities and strive to make the most of their days off. I totally get needing rest but not to let months go by without socializing or changing things up a bit.Somebody patient as technology wise I can get frustrated here and there like how I goofed typing this up! There's more to follow here: and thanks for looking on :) I Looking for someone that socializes without having to get loaded and not sulk if they go without alcohol every once in a while is great in my books. Also has a healthy relationship with their family members and is open to change and living in the present.Someone who values courtesy, honesty and appreciates my big heart! I would ideally enjoy someone's company who loves concerts of a" variety of music" even COUNTRY and is comfortable travelling. One of my mottos is Progress not Perfection so if my list is lengthy oh well, I think people should be choosier. I don't pretend and would appreciate someone who is genuine all the way through a relationship. I enjoy shops or businesses with home decor and some getaways situated in wooded areas either by my old stomping grounds or closer to the lake. Time to venture out further I think!! I enjoy reading things to remind us to be positive and reach for the stars.. Encouragement to be more active from a friend is attractive as is someone that doesn't focus on material items. I do have an allergy that I would explain about prior to meeting someone. Hoping to be offline more than online soon! Take care :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Cats

BIG gold lab male- who loves attention :) Gecko is in one boy's room

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bellla Jack's St. Thomas mexican restaurant, Nico's in Tillsonburg

Favorite things

HGTV station- on home improvement, use of space like large variety of music

For fun

Concerts, watch basketball, baseball kids mostly, love to do lots more outdoor sports, blading, snowmobiling,anything on the water

Last read

Chicken Soup



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Community visiting nurse, enjoy the driving
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral