Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's short; live it up!

In her own words

I'm energetic, fun, and active, and looking to find someone else of the "work hard, play hard" mentality. I'm just getting out of a relationship, and ready to soak up all that Chicago summer has to offer. I'm a Chicago (suburban) native, but have done my share of traveling around. After graduating from Notre Dame, I spent two years teaching in San Antonio, TX before moving to Santiago, Chile, where I lived, worked, and traveled for three years. Living abroad was incredible and full of new, crazy experiences--mountain climbing, scuba diving, glacier hiking, hang-gliding, pirana fishing...amazing! My favorite places were Machu Picchu, the Galapagos, and Patagonia. I've been back in Chicago since April 2012, and am currently finishing up the school year teaching English at a charter high school in the Loop and getting ready to transition out of the classroom into a doctorate program in Education in the fall. The past few months have been a whirlwind, between balancing crazy hours at school and training for the Boston marathon, but the marathon is finished and the school year soon to follow, so I am ready to relax and enjoy summer in Chicago. Cubs games, patio bars, music festivals, lakefront I come! I'm hoping to find someone who is easy-going yet adventurous and has a good sense of humor. If you like sipping beers on a patio roof, traveling whenever you get the chance, and the occasional night in with a movie or a good book, I'm your girl!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have a Polish Sheepdog named Tessa who lived to be 18! No pets for now (I move around too much), but I'd like to get another dog someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the bar Untitled and my favorite brunch spot is Bakin' Eggs. My fav U.S. cities are Chicago San Francisco--I'm hoping to move to California some day in the future to finally have yearlong sunshine!


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Latin pop, country music, Arrested Development, Modern Family, running on the beach, hiking up mountains, coffee, cheese (in all forms), wine, dancing, Notre Dame football.

For fun

Run, bike, hang out with friends, watch movies, read, dance, yoga, TRAVEL, go out to eat, hike.

Last read

I am currently reading Drive by Daniel Pink, an interesting look at what motivates people. I highly recommend it! I haven't had a ton of time for books lately, but I enjoy magazines on the L -- Time, The Economist, and Runner's World.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach English at a charter high school in the Noble Network.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Notre Dame