Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And it goes something like this..

In her own words

.. originally I'm from Europe. Lithuania. Been here for 12 years, but still have a cute accent.. ;) I love to laugh (don't know anyone who doesn't) and I love even more when I can make someone next to me smile. The thing I appreciate the most is letting someone feel and be truly themselves around me. It is the same as being honest, I think. No lies, no pretending. Honesty is what's missing in this world. Respect follows. I'm always respectful towards others and to myself and looking for the same in return. I love my family, they are truly the most important people in my life! I have a twin sister! (If we go on a date and it ends tragically, and if you see me somewhere, remember, it might not be me! :)) Loooove sushi.. but can't live without a steak either. Best desert is of course ICE CREAM (with blueberries and nutella). I enjoy a good and intelligent conversation. CHEMISTRY is the glue to any good relationship.. I'm addicted to it! I miss it! And it is exactly what I want and need. I love my job. I make the world more beautiful every day.. ;) I cant live without my stilettos.. I'm short! I love to spend time outdoors, and I'm not going to put pictures of the mountains to prove that. ;) Sarcasm is my fourth language.. I got it from my dad! I don't like talking on the phone.. and I don't have a reason for it. I don't like skinny skinny guys, and the reason for that I have, but its personal.. :) I love salt and pepper hair.. something about it is so sexy.. I don't like self taken half naked pictures.. you must have at least one friend who would be willing to take that picture for you if you really want to show off your torso! I don't like jealous and negative people - you are insecure! I appreciate a strong man who knows what he wants in life. If you have a pug I will love you forever! And not to sound cheezy, but I'm looking for someone to love! I'm dying to do that, and I'm really good at it. I will always be a sucker for a little romance.. I would like to thank you for taking the time and reading a little bit about me.. I look foward to meeting you. Good night..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English, Russian, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree