Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mount Morris, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles of Nunda, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Enjoy every moment

In her own words

I am very driven and know what I want. I'm moved to NY from TX about two years ago.. I love being around positive people. God blessed me with two wonderful children. I love my job! I'm very outgoing and I'm always up for a challenge!! I'm looking for someone who loves being a parent and being around family. Someone who just enjoys life! A man who is understanding...... A man who knows his self worth..

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like dogs ... I dont have one now. But have in the past. My kids have added two little members to our family, a mouse and hamster!!! lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At home with my kids!!! I just moved here from TX, so I dont really know where any hot spots are yet but would like too!! lol I like going out to eat and having some drinks.


Lonestar College–Tomball, Tomball, TX

Favorite things

I love my candles , shoes!!!!! My pictures of my kids!!

For fun

Spend time with my family!!! I like anything outdoors. I like to travel , I want to go hiking but have not yet but plan to in near future. I like to drink and barbque hanging out with friends. Taking my kids to do things such as movies, park, etc.

Last read

" Why men marry bitches" and whatever requested books from my daughter..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am going back to school to enroll in an LPN program in 2013. I recently lost my mom to cancer in 2011, so i want to pursure a career in nursing to assist cancer patients and help their famlies cope during such a difficult time. In honor of my mom
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half italian and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Its been awhile since I have to church, but would enjoy going,
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I am enrolling in an LPN program in May 2013. I am preparing myself now with study guides to take exams that are requried.