Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
4'7" (139cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my life, family and friends. I'm lots of fun and love to laugh. Looking for someone fun and intelligent that can keep up with me.

In her own words

I am a loving, giving, honest and loyal person. I am also a strong independant woman with a passion for life. I have never been accused of being shy. I can start and hold a conversation with anyone. I like to look good and would describe myself as "self" maintenance (as opposed to high or low). I can not go a day without music. I would do anything for my children. They are my strength, my friends and my lifes greatest accomplishments. I have a close circle of great friends who I describe as the family I chose. My friends would probably describe me as loyal, compassionate, fiesty and intellectual. I am a romantic at heart and would like to find someone who thinks that romance is alive and well and wellworth the effort for that special person. My perfect match hummm??? Ok I guess to start someone who has similar interest, likes and dislikes is a good begining. Honesty is a must, this one is a deal breaker! Someone who is comfortable around my friends and family, I guess a "good fit" is one way to put it. A sports fan is a huge plus, Sundays of watching football out with friends or just the two of us at is perfect! One of the most romantic things that I believe is a lost art is slow dancing. I miss this so much. You keep a smile on my face I will make you one happy man.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include New York City, Old San Juan Puerto Rico and Miami Beach. I have never been but want to travel to Europe starting with Italy. I like to go to sports bars and restaurants and lounges with a cool vibe and good music.


Kingsborough Community College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

I think music is just something I could not live without and enjoy a variety of it from Jazz to Rock. I rarely watch TV and when I do it's mostly sports. As for my taste in food I will try almost anything once but I love Puerto Rican style cooking.

For fun

I love to read it is probably my favorite passtime. I enjoy cooking for my family and friends. I can watch almost any sport but my favorites are football, baseball and basketball in that order. I also enjoy some crafting.

Last read

I am usually reading 4 or 5 books at a time and will read a good book many times. My list of current books include The 4 E's of Leadership, Pride and Prejudice (for like the 5th time), Emma, The Scarlet letter and 50 Shades darker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'7" (139cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Initially I was going to put No Answer, however this is an important part of who I am. I no longer believe in a higher being. I am still the same loving, caring, strong person I have always been. We are all atheist I just believe in one less god.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral