Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

laurie8777

37 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 25 miles of Holly Springs, GA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
GPS required...

In her own words

There are times that one takes them self or life to seriously me included. I think that a couple should have checks and balances. If one of the two is down it is up to the other to help pick up the pieces and find that joke that can make the laughter and smiles come out. Life is short and I don't want to waste time taking life and the short comings of others and outside influences to heart. Deal with what comes your way, fix it and/or move on. We all have bad days and need space. If that is the day you are having fine, give me a hug tell me if you want to or call the guys up for a beer and know I will do the same if that is what I need. I love to have fun and need to be me. I get bad ideals and don't always think through them. I do get jealous but I won't show that to you and I won't go crying to my girlfriends about it. I am not going to claim that I am a simple girl or women. I have baggage and am able to carry it and will help you with yours if you need it as long as you are willing to do the same for me. I have a love for the outdoors and a need to travel there is nothing like a picnic out of the back of the truck or the trunk of a car. I am not a spender so don't worry I wont make your account bank cry and am always willing to pay or split the bill. I have a diverse group of interests that are all over the map. I can dress up, but I am most comfy in a pair of beat up old jeans.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have only been in GA for a little under a year, but I have found some pretty cool places. My top # 1 wish is to go to Ireland. I have been to Europe and loved it but there are so many things here in the USA that I have yet to do and wish to.

Favorite things

Food: Yummy! Reading and Yoga. The colors of Spring and Fall. BBC TV, shameless.

For fun

I am one of those people who is willing to try anything. Camping, I can set up a tent, bait my own pole and cook on an open camp fire, BBQ, or just sit down and watch a movie, Skiing or snow boarding, but I am all about the bunny slope.

Last read

I love to read Nora Roberts, Douglas Preston/ Lincon Child books (Pendergast rocks!) Tom Clancy . I use audio books for my trips to and from work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school