Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friendship mixed with Romance

In her own words

My name is Lauren and I'm looking for someone to share my time. I work a lot sometimes too much and I just finished grad school. I always try make time for my friends and my family. I am looking to meet someone who has the same values and aspirations as I do. My family is very important to me and I truly enjoy spending time with them. I work in Marketing and Communication during my days and sometimes moonlight as a bartender. As you can imagine this doesn't leave me a ton of time to go out and meet new people, but that doesn't stop me from trying! I'm looking for someone who knows who they are, has goals, and can make me smile even on the most stressful days!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I think it's silly to say you have a fish as a pet, but I have a fish as a pet, his name is Darwin, he was pawned off on me by my old college roommate, that was in 2007, I'm convinced he is evolving and will eventually walk out of his tank!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like to try new places and I love to go downtown. A lot of my family is in Chicago I like to visit and I did a majority of my Undergraduate work at Purdue its always fun to go back. And my best friend is in Seattle and I love it out there!


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy grandma activities like quilting, knitting, cooking. On my free nights you'll catch me watching old DVR recordings, reading school books and enjoying a glass of wine!

For fun

I'm a big sports fan and I'm always up to go watch a game. Colts, Pacers, Purdue, and White Sox are my teams. I like to go out with friends for dinner and drinks but don't mind a quiet night at home watching a movie or playing cards.

Last read

I enjoy reading but school books are my only reading of choice these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing, Comm, Graphic Design, and IT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a little bit of a Mutt. My dad is Mexican and my mom is White with a Lebanese, Italian, and French Ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised catholic and enjoyed the values and the education I received but I'm just a Christmas and Easter Catholic at this point in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral