Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything's better down the shore.

In her own words

I'm usually having a good time regardless of where I am, and it doesn't take much to make me happy. Some of my best nights out have been the ones that were unplanned and spontaneous. I am lucky to say that the majority of my best friends have grown up with me, and are more like family than just friends. I have an addictive laugh that I love to share. I try my best to make the best out of every hand that's dealt to me. The beach is my second home, literally, and I love being there as much as I love being in Hoboken (and by the way, Hoboken and NY are not that far away). I contemplated moving out West many times, but when it comes down to it, I don't think I could leave my family. I was incredibly spoiled living three blocks from my sister for many years, and spend as much time with my nieces as possible. Just looking for someone who can laugh with me (and I guess once in a while at me, too). Few things beat a good belly laugh. I can be pretty sarcastic, but I mean it all in fun. Big Yankee fan, but I don't mind a little friendly competition. If you're fun, motivated, and go after what you want in life, I would love to hear from you. Some random favorites: fireworks Adam Sandler summer storms my balcony (you would probably agree) wine...I used to only drink white, but I'm liking red more and more Movies - and more importantly, the previews THE BEACH surprises flip-flops - I absolutely love dressing up, but I'm a beach girl. Flip flops are my version of Cinderella's glass slipper. Last thing: There are times when you do things not because you want to do them, but because you know that they make the person you want to be with happy. And because you get to at least be with that person, and that makes you happy. That's what I'm looking for. Compromise and happiness. Simple as that. And a few laughs along the way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Love dogs...hopefully I can have one again someday.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

warm, sunny beaches....but I am always willing to try anything once. Hawaii has become my new favorite place, just amazing! I love doing anything outdoors, even if it is just walking around and enjoying the weather.

Favorite things

Modern Family is the funniest show right now, always makes me laugh :). Love listening to music, anything that gets me moving. I can pretty much adapt to anything as long as it's not too extreme. Movies are great, too. Especially the previews!

For fun

Some of my family, especially my nieces, the color green, sunsets, grapes, white wine, rain, sunday mornings, reading, children, laughing, movies, running, and that's just to name a few....but mostly, i love things that make me laugh...

Last read

I love books, I'm a teacher...I read all the time...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Math Coordinator at an elementary school
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral