Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Anchorage, KY, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes life is about risking everything for a dream no one can see but you.

In her own words

I am just going to let you know right up front. Normal is definitely NOT a word I'd use to describe myself but who wants to be normal? I don't want to be like everyone else. I believe originality is lost in this world. Why is everyone so afraid to be their own person? I spent too long trying to be someone I'm not. I'm me and if you don't like that...sorry, not sorry. :-) Anyway... I am a fun loving person that loves to laugh and can be quirky at times. I am one that embraces my uniqueness and the uniqueness of others. I am fully confident in saying that I can be slightly awkward and I've been known to be a little clumsy. I see no reason to hide it. It's just a part of who I am. :) oh and as you can see from the first paragraph, I can be a little spunky too. Haha! I can be a little reserved until I get to know you but once I get comfortable around you, I come out of my shell. You just have to take the time and give me the chance. I am very down to earth and non judgmental. To each their own. I am passionate about my faith in God. It's because of Him that I'm here today. I look back at the journey He has led me on and I'm amazed at His faithfulness when I was anything but. I love serving Him and have gotten to do some pretty amazing things so far. I can't wait to see where He takes me next! I recently returned from a two week mission trip to Ukraine where I got to go to boarding schools and work with underprivileged children. It was a blast! I don't understand how people say being a Christian is boring! :) As far as a relationship, I am looking for something real. I'm not into playing games. If you have made it this far down the page and are still reading, you should message me! But for the love of Pete, don't just say, "Hey"! Give me something to work with! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

Coffee!!! Haha! I love Starbucks! Movies-I like pretty much anything except horror. Music-I have such a wide variety of music! I like most genres except heavy metal. TV shows- How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Law and Order SVU, House

For fun

I am very simple. I love being with family and friends, whether it's going to a movie or dinner or simply just sitting around the house laughing and having a good time and goofing off or playing games.

Last read

I tend to start reading a book and get in the middle and get bored. I am more of a writer. The last book I read and actually completed was probably a Ted Dekker novel. But the book I read everyday is the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a reimbursement specialist for a patient assistance program at a local pharmaceutical company.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference