Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Fruit Cove, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Family oriented, fun loving, and looking for a partner in crime! Always happy and would love to put a smile on someone's face :)

In her own words

I am a very family oriented and easy going girl. I love a good time and it doesn’t take much to make me happy. I am the type of girl who loves spoiling my significant other, spending time with my family, and being outside. I am not a flowers and hearts kind of girl. I like originality and creativeness. I am going back to school to become a massage therapist and will graduate in April 2014. I am independent, clumsy, and always trying to see others point of view. I need someone who will make me laugh uncontrollably, be tough when I need him to be, but also have a sweet side. I want a man who is mature and responsible but who can be fun and silly. I am all for tickle fights, jumping on the trampoline and singing at the top of my lungs on road trips. I like play fighting, animals, and exploring new cities. It would be neat to maybe move away from Jacksonville one day…maybe out west or up north. I am not a party girl AT ALL! I don't drink and I hate smoking. I am trying online dating as my son keeps me pretty busy. I currently work for Limited Brands and have been there for 2 years. I grew up in Jacksonville with the exception of high school which took place in Tallahassee. I love sports and have recently gotten into baseball. My dad is my best friend and my sister is a super close second. I love life and want someone to share it with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a dog named Maddie- she is a weiner pit bull mix. I have had her since I was 16 but she now lives with my mom in Tampa. I have had 2 cats in my life and I think I might prefer cats to dogs. However, dogs are much better cuddlers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, dowtown St. Augustine, and sometimes Tallahasse are a few places that I like to go. I would love to take a road trip at somepoint.


Tallahassee Community College, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love to watch TV. The Big Bang Theory, King of Queens and Keeping up with the Kardashians aare some of my favorites. I am a sucker for any type of documentry (thats the geek in me I guess) and I love movies and music.

For fun

I love spending time with my family. We go and look at motorcycles/dirtbikes, out to eat, and love to just hang out. I also enjoy downtown St. Augustine, the beach, and lots of swimming. I swam in high school and it's stil a great love of mine.

Last read

I fell into the herd and read 50 Shades of Grey. I must say, I was not all that impressed. I am also reading the "Hiding Place" by Corrie ten Boom and sometime the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am going back to school to be a massage therapist and should be done in April 2014. I am currently a sales associate for Limited Brands.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a little bit would be fun to travel to Ireland one day.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Tallahassee Community College and when I moved back to Jacksonville, I decided to change carrer paths. I have considered becoming a teacher and it's still on my bucket list.