Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Ridgefield Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 15 miles of Little Ferry, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like Piña Coladas...

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Lauren, I'm 35, a Vet Tech and I take care of animals on the side. I Love animals and Love what I do. I can be pretty outgoing and open the more I know someone and the more comfortable I become with them. I speak plainly, but with a mixture of intelligence and "street" for fun. Lol! I'm confident, but at the same time still a work in progress. I consider myself to be funny even wacky at times, affectionate, sweet, friendly, nice, thoughtful, talkative, real, down to earth, inquisitive, analytical sometimes, an over thinker, playful, a big kid, corny and so much more. Some say I seem innocent, however I'm not naive and not innocent in all my ways. I'm looking for someone who's similar to me, patient, open minded, laid back, but with some intensity, honest, chivalrous, affectionate, communicative, hard working, but has time for a relationship and knows what they want. I want someone who likes to to go out to nice dinners, likes doing different activities and is open to trying new things. I'm on here to hopefully meet a great guy and start a relationship. With that being said, I believe that a relationship and physical intimacy go together and take time, trust, consistency, follow through, honesty, communication and commitment.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets of my own right now, but I plan on having cats again one day or a cat and a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Mexico, Florida, California, Vegas, the Netherlands, Italy, and North Carolina to name a few.


Bergen Community College, Paramus, NJ

Favorite things

My three nieces, animals, Italian food, Sushi, iced tea, pickles, country music, Seinfeld, traveling, the summer, BBQ's, helping people and animals, Christmas, the Fourth of July and Halloween.

For fun

I like going out to dinner, concerts, tailgating at concerts,carnivals,street fairs,horseback riding, going to the beach,mini golfing,water parks,karaoke,comedy shows,movies,fishing,assembling things, DIY projects and trying new activities.

Last read

I really don't read that often. When I have the time there are other things that I want to do more than I want to read. Although, right now I am reading, "The Spontaneous Fulfillment of Desire", by Deepak Chopra.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Vet Tech and take care of animals on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Irish, Polish, Danish, Swedish, and Czech.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference