Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
passionate. driven. quirky. different.

In her own words

I am a passionate, driven, and charismatic individual. I have a strong love for the art of dance. I have been dancing since I was three and am now a professional dancer. Dance has given me discipline, respect, and grace. Although I am extremely dedicated, I believe that balance is also an important factor in my life. I always make it a priority to take care of myself, my friends/family, and pets. Although I am serious about my career, I am also a big goofball. I love to laugh and joke around. I am extremely quirky and a bit of an oddball. Here is why: I am a ballerina who loves classical music and discipline yet also loves heavy metal/electronic music and a liberal lifestyle. I LOVE cooking and cleaning. I am a vegetarian who loves to cook almost everyday, especially for other people! Health is extremely important to me. I am looking for an individual who driven towards their passion; education is a must. Family and friends must be of up most importance. I am very attracted to men who take care of their body and eat healthfully. Organic/environmentally friendly is a big plus in my book. Honesty, sincerity and courtship is the best way to win my heart. I am a big hopeless romantic so I am looking to be swept off my feet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views



Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Music: Indie, Electro, Dub bass, New American Weird, Classical TV: Dr. Phil, Millionaire Matchmaker, Project Runway, Top Chef, True Blood Food: Vegetarian, Thai, Organic, Kombucha

For fun

Cooking, Concerts, Musical Theater, going to the ballet, laying out by the pool with my friends, reading a nice book while enjoying a glass of wine, anything new, volunteering, and of course shopping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a dancer for the Bruce Wood Dance Project in Dallas, TX. I am also a dance teacher/choreographer for a local dance academy as well as a freelance dancer in the Dallas area.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree