Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty much a hippie at heart…go with the flow, do what feels right and makes you happy

In her own words

I'm caring, affectionate, and complicated yet easy to understand if you really know me. Outgoing and fun, with a bit of a quiet/reflective side at times too. I’m open-minded and creative, free-spirited but strong-willed. I always try to see the best in people and situations. I love the sound of waves crashing and the smell of a warm summer night. Music is my release from gets me through the best and worst parts of my day. I adore my friends and family, I think I'd be lost without them. I love experiencing new things but will always hold a place in my heart for all the memories and experiences that have made me who I am today. So what am I looking for? Someone who is smart, funny and open-minded. Curious and passionate about life. Confident but not cocky, challenges me but also knows when to sit back and support me. Chemistry is a must, and definitely not something that can be forced. Spontaneous and fun…always down to explore anything and everything we can get ourselves into, yet still loves a good conversation cuddled up on the couch. Witty banter gets you major bonus points ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere with sand n sunshine, the greek, hollywood bowl or hotel cafe for music, paseo miramar trail for amazingly gorgeous views, manchego for some kickass tapas, burgers at the library, movies at HF cemetery n really anywhere with good company


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I looove music n could list a million artists (phantogram, superhumanoids, the xx, ryan adams, head n the heart, lumineers, mumford, killers, black keys) and ull always catch me smiling if I'm doing something outdoors (snowboarding, hiking, surfing)

For fun

I'm pretty in awe of music…any and all kinds, especially live shows. The beach is my happy place…hot, cold, rain or shine, theres just something so beautiful and magical about it. And yoga sorta completes me…makes me a better person inside and out.

Last read

So I've been in the process of reading Wuthering Heights for some time now but I keep getting distracted despite the fact that I really do like it! I'm on book 3 of Game of Thrones and I also just started The Artists Way which I'm super stoked about!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm lucky enough to be a nurse in the pediatric ICU. I love what I do, the people I work with and the feeling I get every morning when I come home from a long, crazy shift. I couldn't ask for a more rewarding career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm primarily Italian with a little English and Welch mixed in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference