Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Oh, hi.

In her own words

I love the sounds of laughter and bluegrass. My favorite soup is roasted butternut squash. Cheese is my favorite food, and goat is my favorite cheese. I hate coffee. I get giddy when Hopslam is released. I don't eat pickled things. Christmas trees make me insanely happy; for three consecutive years a group of us have gone to the same tree farm and cut down our own trees. I think I'm the only one who enjoys splashing in the puddles. I like the fat trees. I have some of the best friends a girl could ever ask for. I overcommit my social calendar and sometimes crash for a lazy Sunday of Puggle snuggling (see more on Puggle below). I work with the most spectacularly genuine human beings, and I adore them. I believe that baking cupcakes for folks is a universal symbol of affection. I prefer walking over driving, but I love long drives. I love being outside. In the summer, we wakeboard the Ohio and Licking. You heard me; we swim in the Licking. The season's first snow is as good as life gets. I'm due for a new ski helmet. In the Spring and Fall, I try to hit Red River Gorge at least once a month. I've always wanted to live in Denver. I'm bad at asking for help, but I'm good at cartwheels. I love having one-on-one time with my most favorite people. It takes real commitment to keep those relationships strong, but nothing is more important. I'm terrible at sitting up like an adult - I always have my legs curled up under me or propped up on something, which is not particularly professional, but tough shit. I'm opinionated, but I try not to take things personal. I'm enamored with wit. I endeavor to always let that which does not matter truly slide. I try not to judge. I'm happiest holding a tin cup of bourbon around a campfire. My friends' four-year-old redhead is quite possibly my favorite creature in all of the land. The last concert I bought a ticket for was James McMurtry at Southgate Revival. Midpoint Music Festival is my favorite weekend in the city. I saw Def Leppard and Poison last summer, and it was completely kickass. Josh Ritter is my favorite contemporary singer/songwritter, and I will perpetually be enamored with Bruce Springsteen. Live music is my crack. I wish I liked to read more than I do. I watch the State of the Union, and I vote in mid-term elections. My radio is always tuned to NPR. I love a casual game of Hold'em, and I play best when I'm knitting. I think The Wire and West Wing are the greatest television shows ever made. I think Inglorious Basterds is Tarantino's best film. You're more likely to find me at The Esquire than The Levee. I want to see Mama because Guillermo del Toro makes the best scary movies. I go to breakfast without makeup, but I love getting gussied for a delicious dinners. I make a plan when experiencing what I want requires a plan. I'm flexible when plans go awry. I love folks who are flexibly when plans go awry. I love spontaneity. I try not to get upset about anything that doesn't matter or anything that I can't control. I try not to worry. I got married young and divorced young, and I'm immensely grateful for the opportunity to get to know myself better in the last several years. I love fun. I love this town. I reckon that's about enough for the moment. I also love the word reckon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a tiny little tornado of a pup named Delilah. She is part pug, with a silly, squishy face, and part beagle. She is so sweet and so fun and so energetic, and I love her completely.

Favorite hot spots

Southgate Revival, Pilot Inn, 20th Century Theater, Gordo's, Sidebar, Madison's, Findlay Market, Washington Park, Moerlein Lager House, Lackman, Mr. Pitifuls, O'Malley's, Nat's, Esquire, Alive One, Mokka, Riverside, MOTR, LBYC

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and Woodford Reserve, pineapple on pizza, Boston Market when I'm sick, Bob Dylan, hugs, grapes, Arnold's grilled cheese and tomato soup, snow, wake-up text messages, dancing, words, speed, blankets, sundresses, banjos, surprises

For fun

Fun is kickass. I prefer it vastly to lack of fun.

Last read

A whole bunch of privilege review. I'll explain later.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer, and I work in litigation support. It is fairly boring, but I've learned the value of a good work environment. I am blessed to have an extraordinary work environment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German Catholic. That's all I have to say about that.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference