Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Caldwell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic and adventurous....!

In her own words

Who am I, you wonder...? I'm probably unlike anyone you've ever met. I'm fiesty and adventurous. I'm easygoing and compromising. I'm athletic and health conscious. I'm motivated and determined. "Can't nobody break my stride. Can't nobody slow me down, oh no, I've got to keep on movin'..." I find humor where you'd least expect it, and that's to say EVERYwhere. I aspire to turn the ordinary into extraordinary, and prefer quirkiness any day of the week and twice on Sunday. I'm not afraid of much, and I'm of the mindset of living life to the fullest. I've been to Asia a number of times for work and was happy to wander around solo, just to see what's out there. I drove a stick shift car up the street only once before heading off to the highway. I recently published my first book, and am working on my second. I don't have any regrets. I've loved someone to the moon and back, and that same person broke my heart. And yet… I would do it all over again. I believe life is all about experiences, and I try to learn from each and every one. One more thing- I smile. ALOT. Anything else you would like to know, please feel free to ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets right now, not that I don't love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for going anywhere- the beach, the city, the park... Let's hop in the car and hit the road!


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Playing sports is pretty high on my list, and I keep a bunch of sporting equipment in my car! Love getting outside on a beautiful day, no matter where I end up- a park, beach, restaurant...

For fun

I try to spend as much time with my friends and family as possible. I love meeting up for dinner/drinks, playing sports and just trying new things.

Last read

I tend to read alot of books. I commute from NJ to NYC for work, and I tend to tear through a book every week or so. If you have any recommendations, let me know!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Greek and Italian- I know, I don't look like it!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral