Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to meet someone new and see where it goes.. :)

In her own words

I'm an Air Force Brat (girl with a military officer dad.. haha) from Colorado Springs. Lived in Boulder throughout college and recently moved to Denver. I often play grass volleyball at Wash Park and am always looking for someone to hit around a tennis ball with. I enjoy reading and book club scenarios, so if you have something in mind that I just HAVE.TO.READ., go ahead and lay it on me. Because I live in the LoDos area I find myself at the bars on the weekends, usually doing some dancing, goofin' around, and a lot of laughing; beer pong at Hayter's or games at 1UP sometimes too. I originally chose my specific location to rent because it has a large pool...basically, I just love the water and I had to live there once I saw it. And if I didn't enjoy riding at ABasin or Breck as much as I do throughout the winter I'd probably be living on the coast and learning to surf. In my free time (when I'm not in CSprings hanging with my niece and nephew or helping my mom with a random project), I'm typically at the gym, sketching out decorative art projects, baking cookies, making graphics on my computer, social networking, out shopping with a friend, or crossing off one of my bucket list items. I try my best to accomplish as much as I can in my career as well, which is why I'm presently doing an internship on top of my full time gig and a GRE class to prepare me or the post grad tests. Essentially, I would prefer to date someone who can keep up with my ambitious and active pace in life, a friend down for fun nights out on the town along with some new adventures on the weekends, and a man who is capable of being intimate and open with me while maintaining his own independent life. Yep, well, best of luck to you on here and please feel free to ask me anything you might wanna know. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up with golden retrievers and enjoy how sweet and loving they are but have always been intrigued by the idea of owning an Argentine mastiff. I think snakes are exciting to play with but would realistically only own fish in a large tank someday

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, Gin Mill, Hayter's, 1UP, Herbs, Red Rocks Amphitheater, Boulder Creek, Breckenridge Ski Resort


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Pretty Lights, Lana Del Rey, Maroon 5, Miranda Lambert; Fifth Element, Apocalypse Now, Tropic Thunder, Thank You for Smoking; Sons of Anarchy, Battlestar Galactica, True Blood, Walking Dead; Pizza with Jalapenos, Pineapples and Pepperonis.

For fun

Attend concerts, comedy shows, Nuggets and Rockies games..the movies. Relax at a coffee like a laptop hobo. Swim/tan at my apt pool. Play vball and tennis at Wash Park. Hit up happy hours. Go on hikes or random road trips.. ya know, fun stuff. haha

Last read

Without Remorse by Tom Clancy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for both a morning news show as well as int'l ppv/vod broadcasting co.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother's family has Norwegian heritage and my father's parents are of Irish descent.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Briefly went to Catholic school but am not interested in what the afterlife has to offer me, I live to make the best of the present and treat people how I would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
Studied Political Science and Studio Arts. Certified in Technology, Arts and Media.