Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice to. Meet you. Where you. Been?

In her own words

Hi, my name is Lauren. I was born and raised in Minnesota. I am a Vikings and Twins fan, but as a Wisconsin alum, the Badgers reign supreme over the Gophers (On Wisconsin!). I recently graduated with my Masters from UWRF and just started my career as a Speech-Language Pathologist. Friends and family are extremely important to me, and I spend a lot of time with both. My friends would probably say I'm easy-going, love to have a good time, and laugh at the stupid things in life. I enjoy getting out and staying in. Some of my favorite things to do include attending sporting events, hanging with friends, trying new restaurants, going to theme parks, and seeing thriller movies. I attempt to play golf and play in a rec volleyball league during the summer. While I enjoy going out to the bars for a good time with friends, that scene just doesn't seem to be the best way to meet someone. I'm looking for a companion who I can experience new things with. Someone who is is goal-oriented, has a big heart, shares similiar interests as me, and has a sense of humor. :) But enough about me, I want to get to know you! Feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I like a variety of music, although I would say country is at the bottom of the list. Psychological thrillers and action/adventure movies are by far my favorites. As boring as it sounds, my favorite food is pizza, especially from Pizzeria Lola.

For fun

Some of the things I like to do include getting drinks with friends, going to movies, going to sporting events, going out on Lake Minnetonka, and taking road trips. I attempt to play golf, and play in a rec volleyball league with friends.

Last read

As part of my job, I am constantly reading recent research and new approaches to better serve my students. I have recently started Gone Girl, but have not yet finished it. If you've read it or seen the movie, don't tell me what happens! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Speech-Language Pathologist in the public schools.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Masters of Science degree from UWRF in Speech-Language Pathology.